We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781444943603

Price: £9.99

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There’s been a robbery at Mr Fellows’ house, but nothing has been stolen. It’s the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it’s the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

First published in 1952, this audio edition is based on the original text.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.