We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Hidden House

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781444943566

Price: £9.99

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon’s nephew, and can’t help giving him a few false clues. But they don’t expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing!

First published in 1948, this audio edition is based on the original text.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.