We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Malory Towers Story Collection

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781844568123

Price: £21.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton’s best-loved boarding school series.

Follow Darrell’s progress from bad-tempered beginnings in her first term, through each adventure, until the sad farewells in her last term. Each story is filled with a host of fun characters.

And there’s bound to be drama at Malory Towers!

Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. This audio download is abridged and dramatised with a full cast and makes wonderful listening for all Malory Towers fans. Each story is one hour.

Contains abridged editions of books 1-6: First Term, Second Form, Third Year, Upper Fourth, In the Fifth, Last Term.

(P) Hodder Children’s Books 2000

Malory Towers Collections and Gift books