We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon is on holiday and there’s a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren’t convinced. Who could the real thief be?

This edition contains the original text first published in 1949.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Classic Fiction (children's

On Sale: 6th October 2016

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781444926910